Informazioni commerciali

Telefono email
Paolo Bertinetti +39 338 7211811 paolo.bertinetti@fibran.it
Stefano Verdelli +39 335 5461434 stefano.verdelli@fibran.it
Andrea Ferraresso +39 340 5973251 a.ferraresso@gmail.com
Diego Mormino +39 393 3309966 diego.mormino@fibran.it
Aldo La Rosa +39 333 6249675 aldo.larosa@fibran.it
Salvo Graci +39 335 6379824 salvo.graci@fibran.it
Antonio De Rosa +39 393 9411230 antonio.derosa@fibran.it
Stefano Crescini +39 333 6918258 cresciste@hotmail.it
Amedeo Strada +39 335 6947953 amedeo.strada@gmail.com
Giuliano De Salvi +39 335 6402871 giuliano.desalvi@laterizisrl.it
Stefano Pani +39 335 7446887 info@edilcompany.com
Pietro Bruno +39 320 4488488 info@comfort.casa
Nicola Rella
Michelangelo Sorrenti
+39 340 0561840
+39 335 5354038
info@sorecons.com
Luigi Calandra +39 348 6431683 luigi.calandra@fibran.it
Domenico Morabito +39 347 6006356 domenico.morabito@fibran.it
Pasquale Angelozzi +39 335 6663420 angelozzi.pasquale@gmail.com
Mariano Pucci +39 346 1443853 mariano.pucci@fibran.it
Filippo Greco +39 339 6910840 biotech.greco@gmail.com
Michele Agosti +39 347 9116372 agenzia.agostimichele@gmail.com
Alessandro Serra +39 348 0619799 serra.alessandro64@gmail.com